

MEMORANDUM

29 May 2019

Circulation To: All outlets

Dear Team,

No MC Incentive Staff List

We would like to announce that these 9 staffs (Table 1) kept a good attendance record and have no MC from September to December 2018. Therefore, they are entitled to a full Incentive amount, which is RM75.

Table 1: Full Incentive Staff List		
No	Name	
1	Prakash Baram	
2	Shankar Darji	
3	Damodar Dhakal	
4	Bhuwaneshwar Mandal	
5	Saroj Gopal Tamang	
6	Ajay Gupta	
7	Ganesh Shrestha	
8	Noorazimah Binti Abu Bakar	
9	Ridha Alya Nugraha	

Meanwhile, these 16 staffs (Table 2) have no MC from September to December 2018, but notice that they had attendance issue such as lateness or FAWOL. Therefore, they are entitled to only half of the Incentive amount, which is RM35.

Table 2: Half Incentive Staff List		
No	Name	
1	Shrawan Kumar Mahato	
2	Sanju Sarki	
3	Raja Babu Haluwai	
4	Tak Bahadur Gurung	
5	Shree Ram Shrestha	
6	Dharmendra Kumar Chaudhary	
7	Saddam Husen	
8	Ram Sundar Shrestha	
9	Shyam Kumar Rajbanshi	
10	Keshar Limbu	

PRIVATE & CONFIDENTIAL



11	Rajan Damai
12	Min Bahadur Pariyar
13	Dhan Bahadur Tamang
14	Bibindra Rai
15	Dilip Malla
16	Madan Poudel

Congratulations to the above staffs and the incentive will be paid on May 2019 payroll (7 June 2019).

Please be informed that should you fulfill the following criteria between Jan 2019 to Dec 2019, you will be entitled to RM300 incentive (provided you are working with the company or have not served notice of resignation.)

- No MC
- No AWOL
- No Lateness

Thank you, Steven Tan, Management Team